Latest Notification
Company Detail


East Central Railway

East Central Railway or ECR is one of 17 Railway zones of India. It has its headquarters in Hajipur. It comprises of Hajipur, Dhanbad, Mughal Sarai, Samastipur, Danapur, and Sonpur divisions. It was set up in 1996 and started operating from October 1st, 2002. Get details of Jobs by East Central railway jobs here.