Latest Notification
Company Detail


Gujarat Police

The Gujarat Police Department is headed by Director General of Police. It has four Commissioners' offices: Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Rajkot and Surat. There are seven ranges in the Gujarat Police: Ahmedabad, Surat, Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Rajkot, Junagadh, and border Range. For police administration, the state is further divided into 33 police districts and Western Railway Police - Gujarat Police Recruitment