Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - SDAU Recruitment: The Government of Gujarat had established the Gujarat Agricultural University in the state vide Gujarat Act, No. 13 of 1969. The Government of Gujarat repealed Gujarat Agricultural University Act, 1969 and published GAUs Act, No. 5 of 2004. Consequently, Four State Agricultural Universities have been carved out from erstwhile GAU, S. D. Agricultural University is one of them. The range of S. D. Agricultural University is Seven Districts of North Gujarat region viz., Banaskantha, Sabarkantha, Mehsana, Patan, Gandhinagar, Kachchh and Aravalli. SDAU is established for the better development of Agriculture and allied sectors in the North Gujarat Agro-climatic Zone. The SDAU is aimed to serve the agricultural interest for the economic development of the farming community of North Gujarat region. S. D. Agricultural University has 8 colleges, 28 Research Stations and 3 KVKs in the control.

Updates of SDAU Recruitment notifications

Do you wish to get Updates of SDAU Jobs notifications? Subscribe to our e-mail alert or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Linkedin, Telegram etc and get regular updates of SDAU Recruitment notification